From Dot Com to Dot Net

15 02 2007

As part of setting up this whole new blog, I went to renew the registration for my 3-month-long-expired original domain name: ONESASSYGIRL.COM, which I had for about a year. And so I’m logging into my account, trying to renew it, and found that it had been bought out by a domain-buying company! Those people wanted me to make an offer to get it back! Pfft! I say. I am not paying hundreds of dollars for a domain. So here I am trying this I-want-to-move-past-Xanga blog-thing again, this time with a .NET domain.

Fun stuff.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

